Starfsmenn

Home/Starfsmenn
Starfsmenn 2017-09-14T13:47:47+00:00

Stjórnendur

Nafn Starf Netfang
Sigurlaug Hrund Svavarsdóttir Skólastjóri sigurlaug.hrund.svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Helgi Gíslason Aðst. skólastjóri helgi.gislason@rvkskolar.is (óvirkt)
Bryndís Snorradóttir Deildarstj.yngsta stigs Bryndis.Snorradottir@rvkskolar.is
Halldóra Jóhannesdóttir Sanko Deildarstj. sérdeildar f. einhverfa Halldora.Johannesdottir.Sanko@rvkskolar.is
Sjöfn Þráinsdóttir Deildarstj. stoðþjónustu Sjofn.Thrainsdottir@rvkskolar.is

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Agnes Rut Arndal Erlingsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi agnes.rut.arndal.erlingsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Alma Guðrún Frímannsdóttir (í leyfi) Grunnskólakennari Alma.Gudrun.Frimannsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Aron Daníelsson Stundakennari í íþróttum aron.danielsson@rvkskolar.is
Aþena Ósk Árnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi Athena.Osk.Arnadottir@rvkskolar.is
Álfheiður B Sæberg Heimisdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Alfheidur.B.Saeberg.Heimisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Björg Hjartardóttir Umsjónarkennari bjorg.hjartardottir@rvkskolar.is
Bryndís Snorradóttir Deildarstjóri yngra stigs Bryndis.Snorradottir@rvkskolar.is
Brynjar Rafn Friðriksson Frístundaleiðbeinandi brynjar.rafn.fridriksson@rvkskolar.is
Cezary Olender Frístundaleiðbeinandi Cezary.Olender@rvkskolar.is
Dagný Huld Birgisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi dagny.huld.birgisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Daníel Guðjónsson Grunnskólakennari Daniel.Heidar.Gudjonsson@rvkskolar.is
Dorothy Joy Fabula Familara Skólaliði Dorothy.Joy.Fabula.Familara@rvkskolar.is
Edyta Izabela Kot Skólaliði Edyta.Izabela.Kot@rvkskolar.is
Einar Hjalti Jensson Skólaliði Einar.Hjalti.Jensson@rvkskolar.is
Elín Margrét Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari elin.margret.gunnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Elísa Davíðsdóttir Sérkennari elisa.davidsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ernir Freyr Guðnason Stuðningsfulltrúi í sérdeild Ernir.freyr.gudnason@rvkskolar.is
Fe Galicia Isorena Grunnskólakennari Fe.Galicia.Isorena@rvkskolar.is
Greta S. Guðmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Greta.Sigridur.Gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðni Kjartan Franzson Tónlistakennari gudni@toney.is
Guðrún Erla Ingvadóttir (í leyfi) Námsráðgjafi Gudrun.Erla.Ingvadottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Sólveig Ágústsdóttir Umsjónarkennari gudrun.solveig.agustsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Halldóra Axelsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Gunnhildur.Halldora.Axelsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Halina Niemiec Skólaliði Halina.Niemiec@rvkskolar.is
Halla S G Hallsteinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari Halla.S.G.Hallsteinsdottir@rvkskoli.is
Halldóra Jóhannesdóttir Sanko Deildarstjóri sérdeildar fyrir einhverfa Halldora.Johannesdottir.Sanko@rvkskolar.is
Hanna Guðrún Sigurjónsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Hanna.Gudrun.Sigurjonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Herdís Haraldsdóttir Umsjónarkennari Herdis.Haraldsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Inga Þorsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Hildur.Inga.Thorsteinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Þorvaldsdóttir Ritari hildur.thorvaldsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjördís Björg Unnarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi Hjordis.Bjorg.Unnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjördís María Ingadóttir Umsjónarkennari Hjordis.Maria.Ingadottir@rvkskolar.is
Hrafnhildur B. Guðjónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Hrafnhildur.B.Gudjonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Inga Marín Óskarsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Inga.Marin.Oskarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Íris Scheving Þórarinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Iris.Scheving.Thorarinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Jagoda Zofia Adamiak Skólaliði Jagoda.Zofia.Adamiak@rvkskolar.is
Jón Mar Þórarinsson Grunnskólakennari Jon.Mar.Thorarinsson@rvkskolar.is
Jónas Bragi Jónasson Grunnskólakennari jonas.bragi.jonasson@rvkskolar.is
Jónas Ingi Þórunnarson Frístundaleiðbeinandi jonas.ingi.thorunnarson@rvkskolar.is
Katrín Rós Calmon Stuðningsfulltrúi í sérdeild Katrin.Ros.Calmon@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Edda Guðmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari kristin.edda.gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Sverrisdóttir Grunnskólakennari Kristin.Sverrisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Ýr Lyngdal Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari kristin.yr.l.sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristján Arnar Ingason Umsjónarkennari Kristjan.Arnar.Ingason@rvkskolar.is
Larisa Viktorsdóttir Grunnskólakennari larisa.viktorsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Lára Bryndís Björnsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur fellaskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Lovísa Jóhannsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Lovisa.Johannsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Margret.Jonsdottir1@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Ragnarsdóttir Yfirmaður mötuneytis Margret.Ragnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Nína Björk Svavarsdóttir Bókasafnsfræðingur Nina.Bjork.Svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Norbert Arkadiusz Sielatycki Skólaliði/baðvörður Norbert.Arkadiusz.Sielatycki@rvkskolar.is
Oksana Shabatura Grunnskólakennari oksana.shabatura@rvkskolar.is
Ólöf Sigurðardóttir Sérkennari Olof.Sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Páll Ásgeir Torfason Grunnskólakennari Pall.Asgeir.Torfason@rvkskolar.is
Pétur Pétursson Talkennari petur.einar.petursson@rvkskolar.is
Rannveig Biering Yfirþroskaþjálfi Rannveig.Biering@rvkskolar.is
Sesselja Gísladóttir Grunnskólakennari Sesselja.Gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Filippía Erlendsdóttir Námsráðgjafi sigridur.filippia.erlendsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigurlaug Hrund Svavarsdóttir Skólastjóri sigurlaug.hrund.svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sjöfn Þráinsdóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu sjofn.thrainsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Stefán Guðberg Sigurjónsson Íþróttakennari stgs05@rvkskolar.is
Sunneva Pétursdóttir Grunnskólakennari Sunneva.Petursdottir@rvkskolar.is
Svanhvít Júlíusdóttir Leiðbeinandi svanhvit.juliusdottir@rvkskolar.is
Svanhvít Magnúsdóttir Grunnskólakennari svanhvit.magnusdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sveindís Ólafsdóttir Umsjónarkennari sveindis.olafsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Thi Oanh Pham Skólaliði Thi.Oanh.Pham@rvkskolar.is
Úlfar Hinriksson Grunnskólakennari Ulfar.Hinriksson@rvkskolar.is
Vala Úlfljótsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Vala.Ulfljotsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Valgerður Eiríksdóttir Grunnskólakennari Valgerdur.Eiriksdottir@rvkskolar.is
Viktor Emile C Gauvrit Stuðningsfulltrúi
Þóra Hrönn Óðinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari Thora.Hronn.Odinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þóra Margrét Sigurðardóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi thora.margret.sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórdís Ómarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thordis.omarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Brynja Jónasdóttir Sérkennari Thorunn.Brynja.Jonasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Ýr Elíasdóttir Skrifstofustjóri thorunn.yr.eliasdottir@rvkskolar.is