Starfsmenn

Home/Starfsmenn
Starfsmenn 2017-05-05T20:28:17+00:00

Stjórnendur

Nafn Starf Netfang
Sigurlaug Hrund Svavarsdóttir Skólastjóri sigurlaug.hrund.svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Jóhann Skagfjörð Magnússon Aðst. skólastjóri johann.skagfjord.magnusson@rvkskolar.is
Bryndís Snorradóttir Deildarstj.yngsta stigs Bryndis.Snorradottir@rvkskolar.is
Halldóra Jóhannesdóttir Sanko Deildarstj. sérdeildar f. einhverfa Halldora.Johannesdottir.Sanko@rvkskolar.is

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starf Netfang
Agnes Rut Arndal Erlingsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi agnes.rut.arndal.erlingsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Alma Guðrún Frímannsdóttir Kennari Alma.Gudrun.Frimannsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Auður Kristín Gunnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi Audur.Kristin.Gunnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Álfheiður B Sæberg Heimisdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Alfheidur.B.Saeberg.Heimisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ásta Gunnarsdóttir Kennari Asta.Gunnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Bryndís Snorradóttir Deildarstjóri Bryndis.Snorradottir@rvkskolar.is
Brynjar Rafn Friðriksson Stuðningsfulltrúi brynjar.rafn.fridriksson@rvkskolar.is
Cezary Olender Frístundaleiðbeinandi Cezary.Olender@rvkskolar.is
Daði Ingvason Stuðningsfulltrúi  
Dagbjört Ósk Halldórsdóttir Skólaliði Dagbjort.Osk.Halldorsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Dagný Huld Birgisdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi dagny.huld.birgisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Daníel Guðjónsson Kennari Daniel.Heidar.Gudjonsson@rvkskolar.is
Inga Marín Óskarsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Inga.Marin.Oskarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Dorothy Joy Fabula Familara Skólaliði Dorothy.Joy.Fabula.Familara@rvkskolar.is
Edyta Izabela Kot Skólaliði Edyta.Izabela.Kot@rvkskolar.is
Einar Hjalti Jensson Skólaliði Einar.Hjalti.Jensson@rvkskolar.is
Elín Margrét Gunnarsdóttir Kennari elin.margret.gunnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ernir Freyr Guðnason Stuðningsfulltrúi Ernir.freyr.gudnason@rvkskolar.is
Fe Galicia Isorena Kennari Fe.Galicia.Isorena@rvkskolar.is
Fríða Torfadóttir Kennari Frida.Torfadottir@rvkskolar.is
Greta S. Guðmundsdóttir Kennari Greta.Sigridur.Gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðbjörg Árnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi Gudbjorg.Hulda.Arnadottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðni Kjartan Franzson Kennari gudni@toney.is
Guðrún Erla Ingvadóttir (í leyfi) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi Gudrun.Erla.Ingvadottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Sólveig Ágústsdóttir Kennari gudrun.solveig.agustsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Halldóra Axelsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Gunnhildur.Halldora.Axelsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Halina Niemiec Skólaliði Halina.Niemiec@rvkskolar.is
Aþena Ósk Árnadóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi  
Halldóra Jóhannesdóttir Sanko Deildarstjóri sérdeildar Halldora.Johannesdottir.Sanko@rvkskolar.is
Hanna Guðrún Sigurjónsdóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi Hanna.Gudrun.Sigurjonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Harpa Rós Sigurjónsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi Harpa.Ros.Sigurjonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Herdís Haraldsdóttir Kennari Herdis.Haraldsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Inga Þorsteinsdóttir Kennari Hildur.Inga.Thorsteinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjördís Björg Unnarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi Hjordis.Bjorg.Unnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjördís María Ingadóttir Kennari Hjordis.Maria.Ingadottir@rvkskolar.is
Hlaðgerður Bjartmarsdóttir Sérkennari / kennari Hladgerdur.Bjartmarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hrafnhildur B. Guðjónsdóttir Kennari Hrafnhildur.B.Gudjonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hrund Malín Þorgeirsdóttir Kennari hrund.malin.thorgeirsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hulda Gunnarsdóttir Kennari hulda.gunnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ingibjörg Aldís Sigurðardóttir Kennari Ingibjorg.Aldis.Sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Ingunn Brynja Einarsdóttir Verkefnastj. stoðþjónustu ingunn.brynja.einarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Íris Scheving Þórarinsdóttir Kennari Iris.Scheving.Thorarinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Jagoda Zofia Adamiak Skólaliði Jagoda.Zofia.Adamiak@rvkskolar.is
Jóhann Skagfjörð Magnússon Aðst. skólastjóri johann.skagfjord.magnusson@rvkskolar.is
Jón Mar Þórarinsson Kennari Jon.Mar.Thorarinsson@rvkskolar.is
Jónas Bragi Jónasson Kennari jonas.bragi.jonasson@rvkskolar.is
Jónas Ingi Þórunnarson Frístundaleiðbeinandi jonas.ingi.thorunnarson@rvkskolar.is
Katrín Rós Calmon Frístundaleiðbeinandi Katrin.Ros.Calmon@rvkskolar.is
Kolbrún Kristjánsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi Kolbrun.Kristjansdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Edda Guðmundsdóttir Kennari kristin.edda.gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Sverrisdóttir Kennari Kristin.Sverrisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Ýr Lyngdal Sigurðardóttir Kennari kristin.yr.l.sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Larisa Viktorsdóttir Kennari larisa.viktorsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Lára Bryndís Björnsdóttir Kennari fellaskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Margrét Jónsdóttir Kennari Margret.Jonsdottir1@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Ragnarsdóttir Yfirmaður mötuneytis Margret.Ragnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Nína Björk Svavarsdóttir Bókasafnsfræðingur Nina.Bjork.Svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Norbert Arkadiusz Sielatycki Skólaliði Norbert.Arkadiusz.Sielatycki@rvkskolar.is
Oksana Shabatura Kennari oksana.shabatura@rvkskolar.is
Ólöf Sigurðardóttir Kennari Olof.Sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Pálína Guðný Emilsdóttir Ritari Palina.Gudny.Emilsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Páll Ásgeir Torfason Kennari / vefstjóri Pall.Asgeir.Torfason@rvkskolar.is
Pétur Pétursson Kennari petur.einar.petursson@rvkskolar.is
Sesselja Gísladóttir Kennari Sesselja.Gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Filippía Erlendsdóttir Náms- og starfsráðgjafi sigridur.filippia.erlendsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigurlaug Hrund Svavarsdóttir Skólastjóri sigurlaug.hrund.svavarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Símon Hjaltason Kennari simon.vestarr.hjaltason@rvkskolar.is
Stefán Þröstur Halldórsson Kennari Stefan.Th.Halldorsson@rvkskolar.is
Sunneva Pétursdóttir Kennari Sunneva.Petursdottir@rvkskolar.is
Svandís Ingibjartsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi Svandis.Ingibjartsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Svanhvít Magnúsdóttir Sérkennari / kennari svanhvit.magnusdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sverrir Bergmann Viktorsson Stuðningsfulltrúi Sverrir.Bergmann.Viktorsson@reykjavik.is
Thi Oanh Pham Skólaliði Thi.Oanh.Pham@rvkskolar.is
Unnur Arna Unnarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi unnur.arna.unnarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Úlfar Hinriksson Kennari Ulfar.Hinriksson@rvkskolar.is
Vala Úlfljótsdóttir Kennari Vala.Ulfljotsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Valgerður Eiríksdóttir Kennari Valgerdur.Eiriksdottir@rvkskolar.is
Viktor Emile C Gauvrit Frístundaleiðbeinandi  
Þóra Hrönn Óðinsdóttir Kennari Thora.Hronn.Odinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þóra Margrét Sigurðardóttir Yfirþroskaþjálfi thora.margret.sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórdís Ómarsdóttir Kennari thordis.omarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Ýr Elíasdóttir Umsjónarmaður fasteigna / skrifstofustjóri thorunn.yr.eliasdottir@rvkskolar.is